Contact Us

Faculty and Staff E-mail Addresses
 
Last Name First Name Department/Title Email
Parent Mike Administration/Principal mparent@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Testa Mike Administration/Associate Principal mtesta@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Clarke Bob Administration/Athletic Director bclarke@newburyport.k12.ma.us
McBride Pat Administration/Secretary - Athletic Director & Associate Principal pmcbride@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Yelle Joanne Administration/Secretary - Principal jyelle@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Blackstock Patricia Student Support/Department Chair pblackstock@newburyport.k12.ma.us
LeBlanc Jessica Student Support/Secretary jleblanc@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Bleau Shawn Student Support/Alternative Education/ Instructor sbleau@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Bohler Kathleen StudentSupport/Guidance Counselor kbohler@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Connors Erin Student Support/Learning Lab econnors@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Fair Carly Student Support/SPED/Counselor cfair@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Fitzgerald Christine Student Support/Guidance Counselor cfitzgerald@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Nesson Michael Student Support/Counselor mnesson@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Shulik Richard Student Support/School Psychologist rshulik@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Visnick Wanda Student Support/High School Nurse wvisnick@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Zaino Cheryl Student Support/Guidance Counselor/School-to-Work czaino@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Cote Lynne Librarian lcote@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Ford Kellie Library Aide kford@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
DeLeo Jeanna SPED/Department Chair jdeleo@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Cutter Kathy SPED/Secretary kcutter@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Blynn-Taylor Beth SPED/Instructor btaylor@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Buchman Jessica SPED/Instructor jbuchman@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Chapman Rebecca SPED/Instructor rchapman@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Cochran Christine SPED/Instructor ccochran@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Heselton Grace SPED/Aide gheselton@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Hickey Andrew SPED/Aide ahickey@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Kostos Paul SPED/Instructor
pkostos@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Laing Ben SPED/Aide blaing@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Martin Melissa SPED/Aide mmartin@newburyport.k12.ma.us
McCarty Tia SPED/Aide tmccarty@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Maida Joan SPED/Aide jmaida@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Nazzaro Trish Speech/Language pnazzaro@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Reppucci Linda SPED/Instructor lreppucci@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Skane Francis SPED/Aide fskane@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Twomey Nicole SPED/Instructor ntwomey@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Vail Kim SPED/Aide kvail@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Vetne Joni SPED/Instructor jvetne@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Walker Lynne SPED/Aide lwalker@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Webber Jessica SPED/Aide jwebber@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Cohen Steven Music/Department Chair/Instructor scohen@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Maconi Aileen Visual Art/Department Chair/Instructor amaconi@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Rakoski Mary Visual Art/Instructor mrakoski@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Smith Andrew  Visual Art/Instructor asmith@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Williams Stephanie Technology/Performing Arts/Instructor swilliams@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Zaleski Lisa Performing Arts/Instructor lzaleski@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Abrams Thomas English/Department Chair/Instructor tabrams@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Crofts Wendy English/Instructor wcrofts@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Farmer Melissa English/Instructor mfarmer@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Galvin Susie English/Instructor sgalvin@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Knecht Constantina English/Instructor cknecht@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Malenfant Stephen English/Instructor smalenfant@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Michko Kathleen English/Instructor kmichko@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Szabo Deborah English/Instructor dszabo@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
MacDougall
Michelle
Mathematics/Department Chair/Instructor mmacdougall@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Chiklakis Karen Mathematics/Instructor kchiklakis@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Glynn  Tracey Mathematics/Instructor tglynn@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Haas Amy Mathematics/Instructor ahaas@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Lavigne Wendy Mathematics/Instructor
wlavigne@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Leadbeater Sarah Technology/Instructor sleadbeater@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Littlefield Mark Mathematics/Instructor mlittlefield@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Sheridan Kevin Mathematics/Instructor ksheridan@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Smith Holly Mathematics/Instructor hsmith@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Solazzo Lori Mathematics/Instructor lsolazzo@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Tenenholtz Karl Mathematics/Instructor
ktenenholtz@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
King Sheila
Science/Department Chair/Instructor sking@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Cole Kenneth Science/Instructor kcole@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Coscia Wayne Science/Instructor
wcoscia@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Fallon Colleen Science/Instructor
cafallon@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Goldner Paul Science/Instructor pgoldner@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Hobbs Erin Science/Instructor ehobbs@newburyport.k12.ma.us
McCarthy Sean Science/Instructor smccarthy@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Moran Jill Science/Instructor jmoran@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Taggart Catherine Science/Instructor ctaggart@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Sturma Brandon Social Studies/Department Chair/Instructor bsturma@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Hill Peter Social Studies/Instructor phill@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Gaudiano Edward Social Studies/Instructor egaudiano@newburyport.k12.ma.us
LaChapelle Matthew Social Studies/Instructor mlachapelle@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Osgood Alyson Social Studies/Instructor aosgood@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Osgood Shannon Social Studies/Instructor sosgood@newburyport.k12.ma.us
McHugh John Social Studies/Instructor jmchugh@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Schwartz Christine Social Studies/Instructor cschwartz@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Simmons Christine Business/Instructor csimmons@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Guthrie Michael Wellness/Department Chair/Instructor mguthrie@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Heath Amy Wellness/Instructor aheath@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Holohan Nadine Nutrition/Instructor nholohan@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Murray Peter Wellness/Instructor pjmurray@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Yameen Paul Wellness/Instructor pyameen@newburyport.k12.ma.us
       
Maul Jared World Language/Department Chair/German/Instructor jmaul@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Addario Michelle World Language/Spanish/Instructor maddario@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Archie Jill World Language/Spanish/Instructor jarchie@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Cummins Graciela World Language/Spanish/Instructor gcummins@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Cutcliffe Allison World Language/Spanish/Instructor acutcliffe@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Metz Alden World Language/Spanish/Instructor ametz@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Wolf Spencer World Language/German/Instructor swolf@newburyport.k12.ma.us